Tuesday, April 15, 2008

the pace, the time, i can't survive

Current TV premiered a very special studio performance by Portishead last Friday night. The group played seven songs from their new record, Third. You can watch the entire set here... and download the mp3 version of the performance below, enjoy!

1. Intro
2. Silence
3. Hunter
4. We Carry On
5. The Rip
6. Machine Gun
7. Magic Doors
8. Threads
***all files expire in 7 days or until bandwidth reaches its limit

Third comes out on April 28th, you can pre-order it here


Anonymous said...

when i click on 'magic doors', it links me to 'machine gun', can you please fix the link? thanks.

Jackman said...

Thanks for letting me know. The link is fixed, sorry about that.

Anonymous said...


Julian said...

the new album is amazing!

Anonymous said...