Tuesday, February 17, 2009

unofficial bachelor tracklist

There is an unofficial full tracklist (with picture) of Patrick Wolf's The Bachelor floating around the Wolf-board (thanks to horrorshock666 for the post):

1. Kriegsspiel (Wargames)
2. Hard Times
3. Oblivion
4. The Bachelor
5. Damaris
6. Thickets
7. Count Of Casualty
8. Who Will?
9. Vulture
10. Blackdown
11. The Sun Is Often Out
12. Theseus
13. Battle
14. The Messenger

The Bachelor is the first part of Battle, the second is titled The Conqueror.

Wargames (demo, MySpace rip) [wicked-cool song]
***all files expire in 7 days or until bandwidth reaches its limit


Anonymous said...

picture looks fake!

Liam said...

I'm thinking "oblivion" might end up being a re-worked version of "barghest", as the ending chorus is just "oblivion" repeated over'nd'over.