Thursday, January 13, 2011

song of the moment

Go here to listen to a brand new single entitled "L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N." by Noah & The Whale!!!

Here's the video for "L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.":

The band is set to release their third album, Last Night On Earth, on March 15th, check out the album art + track listing below:

1. Life is Life
2. Tonight's The Kind of Night
3. L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N
4. Wild Thing
5. Give It All Back
6. Just Before We Met
7. Paradise Stars
8. Waiting For My Chance To Come
9. The Line
10. Old Joy

No comments: